我们的安装

放松的理想场所

对我们而言,您的舒适和幸福非常重要,这就是为什么我们努力提供最好的服务,保持我们的设施清洁,营造轻松的氛围,为您提供独特的体验。

 

在Analisa按摩,您可以找到13间带私人淋浴和卫生间的按摩室。如果我们的客户想要按摩床,我们还有5个按摩床可供选择,宽大的床垫。它很舒服,可以按摩4手。

我们为4手/ 6手按摩制作了特殊按摩床。你会发现我们的事情有“荣耀洞”,我们的女孩可以在桌子下面和你一起玩,而另一个女孩正在你的背上工作带你去天堂。

 

我们有宽大的床垫作为特殊订单。我们的地方有更多的空间,感觉舒适。 Analisa有不同的女孩,在按摩技术方面都很漂亮和经验丰富,你可以选择你最喜欢我们按摩师的女孩。

 

您可以在“通话中”或“拨打电话”预订我们的服务

OUR INSTALATIONS

Ther perfect place to relax

For us it is very important your comfort and well-being, that is why we try to give the best service, keeping our facilities clean, creating a relaxing atmosphere to give you a unique experience.

In Analisa massage you can find 13 massage rooms with private shower and toilet inside. If our customers wants massage table, we also have 5 massage table available with big and wide mattress. it is very comfortable, and can handle 4 hands massage.

We made special massage table for 4 hands / 6 hands massage. You will find out that we our matter has “Glory hole” that our girl could going under the table and play with you while another girl is working on your back to bring you to the paradise.

We have big wider mattress as special order. Our place have more space and feels comfortable. Analisa have different girls, all beautiful and experienced in the techniques of massage, you can choose the girl that you like most of all our masseurs. 

You can book our services either “in call” or “outcall”

IMG_5658
IMG_5659
IMG_5657
IMG_5665
IMG_5654
IMG_5656
IMG_5650
IMG_5641
IMG_5518
IMG_5646
IMG_5645
IMG_5520
IMG_5505
IMG_5503
IMG_5510
IMG_5507
IMG_5509
IMG_5527
IMG_5534
IMG_5529
IMG_5530
IMG_5531
IMG_5520
IMG_5505
IMG_5503
IMG_5507
IMG_5509
IMG_5527
IMG_5534
IMG_5530
IMG_5531